How do i make chipotle mayo?

Ingredients:1 cup mayo, ½ tsp chipotle powder, ½ tsp garlic powder, 2 tsp lime juice, ¼ tsp paprika, ¼ tsp black pepper, 1 pinch salt Instructions: In a small bowl, whisk together all the ingredients until combined. Use in place of regular mayo to give any recipe a southwest flavor!