What is cardi b.'s real name?

Famous female rapper & artist Cardi B's real name is Belcalis Almanzar

---

Belcalis Marlenis Almanzar is known professionally as Cardi B

---

Belcalis Marlenis Almanzar is known professionally as Cardi B