Did aaron judge hit a sixty first home run yet?

Yes. Aaron Judge hit his 61st home run of the season on Sep 28, 2022, in his 4th at bat, in the top of the 7th inning, off a 3-2 pitch by Tim Mayza of the Toronto Blue Jays. That tied him with Roger Maris for the American League home run record set in 1961.