Which airport has the most runways?

Chicago O'Hare International airport (ORD) and Dallas-Fort Worth International airport (DFW) top the list with 14 active runways - 7 paved strips with approved landing from each end. Edwards Air Force Base, where Space Shuttles used to land, may have up to 16 runways, depending on configuration.