How do you evolve snow runt?

In order to convert a Snorunt into Glalie, all players have to do is take their Snorunt up to level 42. This will evolve them into Glalie. If female, it will evolve at any level into Froslass when exposed to a Dawn Stone. Don’t let it go to level42 though or you will end up with a female Glalie.