Is carnival cruise lines an american company?

Carnival Cruise Line is an international cruise line with headquarters in Doral, Florida. Carnival Corporation operates Carnival Cruises, Holland America Line, Seabourn, Costa Cruises, Cunard Line, Princess Cruises, P&O, P&O Australia & AIDA.