Who is zachary quinton?

Zachary Quinto is an American actor and film producer. He is known for his roles as Sylar, the primary antagonist from the science fiction drama series Heroes and Spock in the film Star Trek and its sequels Star Trek Into Darkness and Star Trek Beyond