How much does it cost to go into the empire state building?

Main Deck (86th Floor): $38 for Adults. $36 for Seniors (62+) . $32 for Children (6-12) . Children under 6 are free. Express Pass Tickets cost $65 per person and they allow you to skip not just the ticket lines but also the elevator lines. Main Deck and Top Deck (86th and 102nd Floors) add $20.