How many legs does unspeakable have?

With over 150 million views and 1.3 million subscribers, Unspeakable has developed a YouTube channel that is entertaining and impressive. Excited and amped up, Unspeakable might do crazy stuff but it's always real life content. Here are ten things you might not have known about him!