Who was cesarean?

Caesarion, in full Ptolemy Philopator Philometor Caesar, also called Ptolemy XV Caesar, (born June 47 BC—died 30 BC), king of Egypt (reigned 44–30 BC), son of Julius Caesar and Cleopatra VII. Ptolemy was his mother’s co-ruler, killed by Octavian, by the emperor Augustus, after Cleopatra’s death.