Who was president after grover cleveland's first term?

Who was president after grover cleveland's first term? Benjamin Harrison was the 23rd President of the United States from 1889 to 1893, elected after conducting one of the first “front-porch” campaigns by delivering short speeches to delegations that visited him in Indianapolis.