What's the proper order to watch the star wars movies?

The Star Wars movies in chronological order based on story are: The Phantom Menace, Attack of the Clones, Revenge of the Sith, Solo: A Star Wars Story, Rogue One: A Star Wars Story, A New Hope, The Empire Strikes Back, Return of the Jedi, The Force Awakens, The Last Jedi, The Rise of Skywalker