What big cats like water?

Tigers, leopards, jaguars, lions, and ocelots are famous for cooling off in watering holes and their swimming skills are top-notch. They seem to truly enjoy being in the water. Leopards are strong swimmers and are one of the few cats that like water, although they are not as aquatic as tigers.