How long can an indoor cat live?

12-18 years.

---

Depending on breed a indoor cat can live 25 years or more. If kept healthy. Exotic breeds like munchkin cats can have a shorter life span due to flaws in the breeds. A domestic short hair (aka mixed breed) cat usually has a longer life