What's the toys r. us song?

I don't wanna grow up, I'm a Toys R Us kid, they got a million toys at Toys R us, that I can play with. From bikes to trains to video games it's the biggest toy store there is… I don't wanna grow up, cause maybe if I did, I couldn't be a Toys R Us kid