What is h. d. rumble?

Nintendo Switch HD Rumble games add an extra level of immersion by letting you feel a wide variety of sensations as you play through your Joy-Cons vibrations.The party game really makes you focus on the sensation your Joy-Cons are producing since you're meant to look at your opponent