Who sings do you remember the times of your life?

"Times of Your Life" is a popular song and advertising jingle made famous in the 1970s by Canadian singer Paul Anka, who recorded it in 1975 for an album of the same title. It was written by Roger Nichols (melody) and Bill Lane (lyrics).