What is in a take five candy bar?

5 ingredients chocolate, penut butter, carmel, pretsels, and penuts.

---

The "5" in the Take Five Bar refers to the combination of five ingredients: milk chocolate, peanuts, caramel, peanut butter, and pretzels.