How many grams are in a fourth of a cup?

Depends what you're measuring. For flour, it's about 34 g. For water: 59 g. For sugar: 50 g. For butter: 57 g. To go from volume (cups) to weight (grams) you need to know what substance is being measured; the answer will be different for each one.