Who is foxy from five nights at freddy's?

Foxy is a pirate fox animatronic from the 2014 horror game Five Nights at Freddy's.

---

Foxy, also known as Foxy the Pirate, is an antagonistic animatronic pirate fox in the Five Nights at Freddy's franchise.