What is the meaning of valorant?

Valorant is a free-to-play first-person hero shooter developed and published by Riot Games, for Microsoft Windows. The name itself was created for the game and is a play on both the English "Valor", meaning "great courage", and the Catalan "Valora", which means "to value".