What are good guinea pig names?

For Girl: Ariel,Blossom,Bluebell,Cookie,Cleo,Ginger,Giselle,Pandora,Poppy,Sophie. For pair: Ava and Evie. Clementine and Tangerine. Luna and Sol. Rosemary and Sage. Ruby and Sapphire. For boys : Bailey. Biscuit. Edward. Goliath. Milo. Peanut. Sunny. Tiny. Twitch. Winston. Colt Delaney Ebony Indigo.