Tell me about the pokemon shamen?

Shaymin is a short, small, white hedgehog-like Pokémon. In Land Form, it has green grass-like fur on its back and a pink flower with two leaves on each side of its head. Several flowers also appear on its back. Its has short legs and a plump underside. It is one of the shortest Grass-type Pokémon.