How many times do you water an aloe plant?

Aloe Vera plants do not need a lot of attention. Once a week moisten the soil, but don’t drench the soil. For best results it’s good to have drainage holes if in a pot so that excess water will drain out. If top of soil looks dry just add a little to it. If in the ground, don’t puddle any water.