What was the u. s. population in twenty eighteen?

Census.gov estimates the US population at the end of 2018, including servicemen deployed overseas, was 328,318,861 people.

---

According to the Federal Reserve Bank of St. Louis, the population of the United States as of December 31, 2018 was 326,838,199.