Why are there no mosquitoes at disney world?

Disney gets rid of the pests by employing a comprehensive program that includes spraying insecticides and maintaining natural predators, and they do all of this with a level of vigilance that's fearsome to behold. The park has something called the Mosquito Surveillance Program to manage it all.