What is the third part of a comet?

1- Nucleus. The nucleus of a comet, also known as the core. 2- The spherical envelope of gas, that surrounds a comet's nucleus, is called a coma. 3- Hydrogen cloud. 4- Dust Tail. 5- Ion Tail.