What's the longest female name?

Born September 12th 1984 as Rhoshandiatellyneshiaunneveshenk Koyaanisquatsiuth Williams. 3 weeks later her parents filed an amendment making he name a total of 1019 letter plus a 36 letter middle name. Her amended name made her birth certificate over 2 ft long. Her friends call her Jamie