What is mythic quest?

What is mythic quest? Mythic Quest is one of the most successful video games in the world. The ongoing creation and running of the game is the central theme explored by the series Mythic Quest: Raven's Banquet. Ian Grimm created the game, alongside lead engineer Poppy Li.