What is shaq shuka?

Shakshouka is a dish of eggs poached in a sauce of tomatoes, chili peppers, and garlic, and commonly spiced with cumin, paprika, cayenne pepper, and nutmeg. The dish has existed in Mediterranean cultures for centuries