How long do you boil mini potatoes for?

Place potatoes in the pot and bring to a boil; reduce heat and simmer until potatoes are tender but firm, about 15 minutes. Drain; cover to keep hot.

---

Bring them to a boil and continue boiling until the potatoes are fork tender, about 15-20 minutes