What happens when you drink orange juice and milk?

Nothing special. There is an old wive's tale that drinking orange juice and milk will cause the milk to curdle in your stomach and cause a blockage. This is nonsense. Your stomach enzymes will curdle the milk anyway as a natural part of digestion.