Where is the emerald coast of florida?

The Emerald Coast is an unofficial name for the coastal area in state of Florida on the Gulf of Mexico that stretches about 100 mi through five counties, Escambia, Santa Rosa, Okaloosa, Walton, and Bay, from Pensacola to Panama City.