What is jake from state farms real name?

Jake from State Farm has been around since 2011, and Chicago-native Kevin Miles landed himself the role in 2020. While Jake might be new Miles, acting isn't. In fact, according to Forbes, Miles has been interested in acting since he was only 9 years old.