What is a terrazine asaurus?

Thorazine is a prescription medicine used to treat the symptoms of Schizophrenia, Psychotic Disorders, nausea and vomiting, anxiety before surgery, intraoperative sedation, intractable hiccups and Acute Intermittent Prophyria. Thorazine may be used alone or with other medications.