Who sings traffic?

"Crosstown Traffic" is a song, written and performed by Jimi Hendrix. There's also an English band called Traffic, with Stevie Windwood on keyboard and vocals, who co-wrote most of their songs with Jim Capaldi. Their biggest hits were "Dear Mr Fantasy" and "The Low Spark of High Heeled Boys".