How long do you cook corn on the cob on a grill in foil?

Wrap the corn in heavy-duty foil and grill it on a rack or directly on hot coals. How Long to Grill Corn in Foil? Grill the foil-wrapped corn for 15-20 minutes, turning as needed. Use tongs to remove the cooked corn to a platter.