How tall is marcus samuelsson?

Marcus Samuelasson is 5 feet 9 inches tall. Born on January 25, 1971 in Ethiopia, Marcus Samuelsson’s real name was Kassahun Tsegie. He and his sister, Fantaye were later adopted by a homemaker and geologist Ann Marie and Lennart Samuelsson after their mother dies in an epidemic that hit Ethiopia