How often should you vaccuum?

once per week

---

Vacuuming frequency depends on the type of vacuum, if it is HEPA or not; if you have allergies; frequency of home, office or room occupation; MERV level of HVAC filtering; and if you live in an urban or dusty location that might necessitate more frequent cleaning. Between 7 to 30 days for most.