Can you fry eggs in an air fryer?

Yes, as long as temps are low (about 350°). Check eggs until desired consistency is achieved. Hard-fried eggs take about 8 minutes; over-easy require less time. Cook them in a lightweight pan (disposable is okay too) and in a little oil if desired.