Tell me the lyrics of toxic?

Baby, can't you see I'm calling A guy like you should wear a warning Its dangerous I'm falling There's no escape I can't wait I need a hit baby give me it You're dangerous I'm loving it Too high can't come down Losing my head spinning round and round Do you feel me now With a taste of your lips I'm