Who are some famous ballerinas?

Anna Palova, Galina Ulanova, Misty Copeland, Alicia Markova, Allegra Kent, Mikhail Baryshnikov, Carlos Acosta, Rudolf Nureyev,Vaslav Nijinsky, Roberto Bolle, and lesser known Susan Stewart.