How do you get rid of a pasta stain?

Run cold water through the back of the stained area. Add a bit of laundry detergent to the area. Allow it to sit for 15 minutes. Rub an ice cube over the stain for a minute or so. Blot with a white cloth. For any remaining stain, spray it with vinegar and wash in cool water. Repeat if necessary.