Who is the fastest rapper in the world?

With the 2020 release of "Godzilla", Eminem (Marshall Mathers) cemented his place as the world's fastest rapper, rapping 224 words (328 syllables) at 7.46 words per second (10.93 syllables per second).

---

Eminem