What are the qualities of a scorpio?

Determination is one of the most well-known Scorpio characteristics. Brave. There's no one better to have at your side during a time of trouble than a Scorpio. They are also honest, trendsetting, resourceful and protective. As a fixed water sign, Scorpios are known for their loyalty and devotion.

---

Determined Brave Loyal Honest Ambitious Jealous Secretive Resentful