Name some baby girl names?

Rose, Kayla, Heather, Alexandra, Rochelle, Chelsea, Francesca, Sarah, Amy, Brooke, Suzanne, Joan, Hailey, Nicole, Jessica, Dawn, Julianne, Mary, Beatrice, Barbara, Stella, Amanda, Samantha, Allison, Theresa, Amber, Zoey, Vanessa, Griselda, Eileen, Lauren, Sheila, Tori, Brittany, and many more!