What songs did cody lee sing on america's got talent?

In Kodi Lee's audition he sang Leon Russell's "A Song For You". At the quarterfinals, Lee performed Simon and Garfunkel's "Bridge over Troubled Water". For the semifinals, Lee performed "You Are the Reason" by Calum Scott. In the finals, he performed "Lost Without You" by Freya Ridings.