Do tigers eat bones?

Tigers can eat the entire animal. Whether they are digested or spit out like snakes do to corpses is a different story

---

Ordinarily, Tigers do not eat bones. They have 30 teeth in their mouth that are extremely sharp. They use incisors to grab the prey, kill it and to remove chunks of meat from the bones. The canine teeth are used for killing and biting their prey and the molars for chewing the flesh.

---

no, but scavenger animals like hyenas do.