Who sings you're breaking more hearts than mine?

"More Hearts Than Mine" is a song co-written and recorded by American country music artist Ingrid Andress. It was released as her debut single in July 2019, and serves as the lead-off single to her upcoming debut album Lady Like, which will be released on March 27, 2020.