How many seasons of heartland are on netflix?

Netflix, has been excruciatingly slow at getting new seasons of Heartland. The US, in particular, is typically between one and two seasons behind at any one time. Season 10 was added to Netflix in the United States in August 2018 & season 11 added on August 1st, 2019.